#FCBarcelona #Sport #News

Draw of the Champions League at the UEFA headquarters in Nyon (Switzerland).

The group phase of the Champions League was closed this Wednesday with the classification of the last teams for the round of 16, which will be played in February and March 2019 as the first step towards the final, on June 1 in the Wanda Metropolitan Stadium of Madrid.

As usual, the 16 teams will be divided into two drums for the draw for the next round, which will be held next Monday (12:00) at the UEFA headquarters in Nyon (Switzerland). In the first hype will be the eight group champions, and in the second, the eight seconds.

Bombo 1

  • Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
  • FC Barcelona (Spain)
  • PSG (France)
  • Porto (Portugal)
  • Bayern (Germany)
  • Manchester City (England)
  • Real Madrid (Spain)
  • Juventus (Italy)

Bombo 2

  • Atlético de Madrid (Spain)
  • Tottenham Hotspur (England)
  • Liverpool (England)
  • Schalke 04 (Germany)
  • Ajax (Netherlands)
  • Olympique Lyonnais (France)
  • Rome Italy)
  • Manchester United (England)

One more year, the eighth draw will have various conditioning: teams from the same country will not be able to face them or those that have already coincided in the group stage. In addition, the return matches will be played in the field of the group champions.

The classified third of each group will have the consolation of re-engaging in the last sixteenth of the Europa League. Are:

  • Bruges (Belgium)
  • Inter Milan (Italy)
  • Napoli (Italy)
  • Galatasaray (Turkey)
  • Benfica (Portugal)
  • Shaktar Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • Viktoria Pilsen (Czech Republic)
  • Valencia Spain)

F.C. Barcelona Sport

F.C. Barcelona Sport News

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.