#FCBarcelona #Sport #News
Ter Stegen, during one of his interventions in the match against Borussia Dortmund.
– Soccer in Movistar + (@MovistarFutbol) September 17, 2019
Before the launch of Reus, the Romanian referee Hategan reminded Ter Stegen of this year's new regulations: at least one of the two feet must remain on the goal line before hitting However, the cameras captured how Ter Stegen seems to get ahead a few inches at the time of the Borussia player's launch. However, the referee did not consider that the maximum penalty should be repeated and the VAR ratified its decision.
‼ ️ YOU'RE GIVING TO TALK
Should the launch of REUS BE REPEATED for the position of TER STEGEN?
– El Chiringuito TV (@elchiringuitotv) September 17, 2019